top of page

To All Who Come To This Happy Place, Welcome-Walt Disney

Hello and welcome to my blog! 2020 has been a really weird year, right? Nothing has gone according to plan. I'm nearly thirty, a first time stay at home mom now that I've been laid off from my job, my Disneyland trip got cancelled, there are some pretty serious issues in the world, and I'm just trying to keep a mask on and social distance from everyone (ok, so the last part isn't that difficult as I do love my space). So there I was, trying to make sense of the weirdness, a grande peppermint mocha in hand (maybe with some schnapps, I can't confirm) when I had a very basic thought...I was going to start a blog! That's right...my next adventure would be the world of blogging. So who knows where my spiritic brain will lead us, just know there will be lots of Disney and lots of my sweet little toddler, Brooklyn. You'll probably also find some neat DIY posts (food and crafts), merchandise hauls (hope you love Target), some Taylor Swift fan girl posts (because she's re-recording old tunes and I have soooo much to talk about), and more than one run on sentence.

So here goes nothing...welcome to Peyton Ever After! I hope you love it here as much as I love coffee...which is probably way too much.


101 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page