top of page

Family Movie Night-101 Dalmatians

Updated: Jun 26, 2021


I finally had time to see Cruella and it did NOT disappoint! A solid 10/10 in my book. The costumes, music, acting, it was all so paw-some. See what I did there?? So puny.



In honor of the new movie, we had a family movie night and watched the live action version of 101 Dalmatians.


Well if I’m being honest, we actually had this movie night over a month ago and I’m just now finding time to blog about it. Mom life, am I right??


This was seriously the easiest movie night ever!! Instagrammers and bloggers just love to show off their elaborate themed nights, flat lays, crafts, etc, but sometimes that’s just unrealistic for most of us SAHMs. So here’s our super cute and super easy 101 Dalmatians movie night.


Brooklyn is super picky, like unbelievably picky! For dinner I chose things I thought she’d enjoy. This definitely isn’t the healthiest dinner, but it sure was delicious! Dinner included dog bone shaped chicken nuggets, puppy chow, and Dalmatian popcorn (really just popcorn with chocolate chips in it). Luckily, Brooklyn loved it all, including the movie!!

Now, you can definitely make homemade puppy chow, but I went with premade chow and then we made homemade popcorn. We enjoyed our snacks out of the cutest dog bowls.


Oh and check out Brooklyn's precious 101 Dalmatian pajamas. Where can I get these in my size?!?!



So there it is folks, the cutest and easiest family movie night.


Cheers!!


Wanna hear a bad joke?

Why did Cruella de Vil become a scientist?

Because she wanted to wear a lab coat. :)





71 views0 comments
bottom of page